Vorstand



Name

Vorname

Funktion

Tel

E Mail

Stassen

Wilhelm

1.Vorsitzender

02181-490681
0171-8133208

willi.stassen@web.de






von Wirth

Gerd-Willi

2.Vorsitzender

02181-81550
0157-58529610

GW.von.Wirth@gmx.de






Weyermanns

Gerd

Geschäftsführer

02164-2093
0173-7468889

gerd.weyermanns@t-online.de






Körner

Gisela

Kassiererin

02181-248627
0172-2664009

koerner.schiffer@t-online.de






Bochinsky

Michael

Ansprechpartner Fußball
Frimmersdorf

02181-252111
02181-4937437
0178-4998630

Michael.Bochinsky@rwe.com






Latajka

Juergen

Ansprechpartner Fußball Neurath

02181-252510
02181-68994
0152-29900916

juergen.latjka@rwe.com






Delonge

Uwe

Ansprechpartner, Tennis,
Tagebau Garzweiler

02181-23755646
02272-2774
0173-2523073

uwe.delonge@rwe.com






Fenger

Hans-Peter

Ansprechpartner Kegeln
Frimmersdorf

02181-8571
0177-2213219

hans-peter.fenger@t-online.de






Melz

Joachim

Ansprechpartner Kegeln
Neurath

02181-40478
0177-4808948

Joachim.Melz@gmx.de






Töller

Heinz

Ansprechpartner
Tagebau Garzweiler

02274-6023
0179-5297758

heinztoeller@web.de






Kremer

Guido

Ansprechpartner Motorradgruppe

02181-23740212
02181-2156363
0173-5959391

guido.kremer@rwe.com
kremerkoppe@gmx.de






Faßbender

Stefan

Ansprechpartner Bogenschützen

02181-253752
0174-3264510

s.faßbender@rwe.com






Sulz

Torsten

Ansprechpartner Radrennfahren

02181-2515506
02271-97627
0157-30658057

torsten.sulz@rwe.com